Our People

These are the staff in our Australia office:

Person Position Email
Steven Norrington CEO Cranmore Group & President Cranmore (US) Inc steve.norrington@cranmore.co
Nick Hall Director nick.hall@cranmore.co
Ian Makin Audit and Technical Services Manager ian.Makin@cranmore.co

With support from our people in other offices:

Person Office Position Email
Adam Grange UK Managing Director adam.grange@cranmore.co
David Ellis UK Head of Special Projects david.ellis@cranmore.co
Paul Watkin UK Director paul.watkin@cranmore.co
Guy Olofson UK Director guy.olofson@cranmore.co
Duncan McLaughlin UK Director of Business Planning and Special Projects
Des Allen UK Director des.allen@cranmore.co
Garred Clements Asia Managing Director garred.clements@cranmore.co
Phil Priest UK Senior Associate Director phil.priest@cranmore.co
Simon Storvik-Green UK Associate Director simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co
Faye Edwards UK Binder Management Assistant faye.edwards@cranmore.co
Lucy Mortlock UK Binding Authority Specialist lucy.mortlock@cranmore.co
Sharmeen Nazir UK Auditor Sharmeen.Nazir@cranmore.co
Allan Douglas US Senior Vice President allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Ted Mouyabi UK Auditor
Louis Howard UK Binding Authority Specialist

Web Design & Development in Surrey, UK